LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Dirty D
ID: 31840

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 27027 RANK 614
GAMES 1 GAMES 28
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 6
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 17
Total Points 0 Total Points 693
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 30, 2018   81   16th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 29, 2018   27   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 26, 2018   61   14th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   34   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 17, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 07, 2017   24   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   29   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 15, 2017   34   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 25, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 22, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 12, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 04, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 02, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 28, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 15, 2017   26   12th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!