LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: The Dirty Swede
ID: 31802

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 584 RANK 308
GAMES 0 GAMES 18
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 10
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 15
Total Points 0 Total Points 1224
Gold Member
7-22-2019
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, September 30, 2018   22   17th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, September 27, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, September 23, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, September 20, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, August 26, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Tuesday, August 21, 2018   41   9th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, August 19, 2018   34   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, August 17, 2018   27   3rd   108
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, August 09, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, August 06, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, August 05, 2018   33   11th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, August 02, 2018   22   17th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, July 26, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, July 25, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, July 22, 2018   31   8th   72
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!