LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Roni
ID: 31737

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 18 RANK 359
GAMES 20 GAMES 46
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 13 TOP 10's 25
TOP 20's 18 TOP 20's 39
Total Points 1023 Total Points 2310
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 17, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 16, 2018   22   10th   24
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, January 15, 2018   22   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, January 14, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 14, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 14, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, January 13, 2018   71   4th   0
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 13, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 10, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 06, 2018   22   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 06, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 03, 2018   28   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 02, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 01, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 31, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 20, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 18, 2017   27   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 17, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 17, 2017   34   13th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 16, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 15, 2017   50   11th   30
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 11, 2017   34   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 10, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 09, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 01, 2017   42   9th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 26, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 26, 2017   35   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 20, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 13, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 06, 2017   22   19th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 30, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Johnnys New York Pizza   Monday, October 09, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Johnnys New York Pizza   Monday, September 25, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Johnnys New York Pizza   Monday, August 28, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!