LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Ray
ID: 31676

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 475 RANK 238
GAMES 1 GAMES 19
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 10
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 14
Total Points 24 Total Points 975
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 07, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 17, 2018   22   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 28, 2018   23   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   26   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 25, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 21, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 19, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 18, 2018   25   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 14, 2018   32   7th   90
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 11, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 06, 2018   32   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 10, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 19, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 09, 2018   25   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   61   11th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   23   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 26, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 22, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 19, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 05, 2018   22   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 22, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 05, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 04, 2018   23   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 03, 2018   25   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 03, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 02, 2018   51   19th   15
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 29, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 21, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 18, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 11, 2017   22   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 04, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 20, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 06, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 09, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   25   15th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 18, 2017   23   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 07, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 02, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 31, 2017   23   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 25, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 21, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   5th   84
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!