LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Naveen
ID: 31603

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 1200 RANK 419
GAMES 0 GAMES 7
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 2
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 6
Total Points 0 Total Points 567
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, June 14, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, June 10, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, May 20, 2018   41   11th   24
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 15, 2018   61   1st   396
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 12, 2018   35   19th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, May 06, 2018   32   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   26   4th   96
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 14, 2018   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 01, 2018   62   8th   144
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, March 24, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 28, 2017   61   5th   252
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   39   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 04, 2017   81   4th   384
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   19th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!