LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: John
ID: 31562

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 12 RANK 284
GAMES 18 GAMES 29
TOP 3's 3 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 8 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 14 TOP 20's 19
Total Points 1176 Total Points 1293
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 29, 2017      0   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 10, 2017      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 21, 2017      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 16, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 15, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, October 14, 2017   32   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 12, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 10, 2017   33   13th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 10, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 09, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 06, 2017   26   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 06, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 05, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 04, 2017   35   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 27, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 08, 2017   22   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   32   17th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, March 19, 2017   22   18th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!