LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/31551.jpg): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Making the world a bit brighter. Telling bad jokes.

Best night of Poker Ever?

Any night!

Worst?

One without poker... :-(

Name: Mr. Pickleman
ID: 31551

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 103 RANK 311
GAMES 3 GAMES 35
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 10
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 19
Total Points 207 Total Points 1509
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
  November Monthly Tournament**   Saturday, December 16, 2017      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
** League Monthly Tournament qualifiers will change as results are posted. Results should be final by the 5th day of each month
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 11, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 26, 2017   61   1st   396
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   39   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 21, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 20, 2017   61   13th   36
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 12, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 09, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, October 30, 2017   61   10th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 26, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 21, 2017   61   10th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 30, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 30, 2017   36   19th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 22, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 10, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 30, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 15, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 16, 2017   42   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 09, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   45   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 19, 2017   51   17th   15
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!