LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/31551.jpg): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Making the world a bit brighter. Telling bad jokes.

Best night of Poker Ever?

Any night!

Worst?

One without poker... :-(

Name: Mr. Pickleman
ID: 31551

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 212 RANK 172
GAMES 13 GAMES 26
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 6
TOP 20's 8 TOP 20's 19
Total Points 213 Total Points 663
Gold Member
5-19-2019
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      1200   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 21, 2018   23   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 19, 2018   33   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 17, 2018   23   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 11, 2018   26   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 09, 2018   32   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 07, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 07, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 03, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 24, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   26   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 17, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 15, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 14, 2018   25   12th   12
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, May 12, 2018   131   12th   0
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 10, 2018   24   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 07, 2018   26   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 03, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, May 03, 2018   51   13th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 30, 2018   32   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 29, 2018   51   5th   210
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 26, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, April 26, 2018   43   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 19, 2018   22   6th   72
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, April 19, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 16, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 15, 2018   25   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 09, 2018   46   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 29, 2018   61   9th   108
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 29, 2018   61   3rd   324
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   61   19th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, March 24, 2018   91   5th   378
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 22, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   24   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 19, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 15, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 15, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   44   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 12, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 08, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 08, 2018   42   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   33   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 05, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 04, 2018   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 01, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 01, 2018   43   12th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 22, 2018   27   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 20, 2018   36   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 15, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 15, 2018   61   12th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 13, 2018   24   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 08, 2018   61   18th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 01, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 01, 2018   81   11th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 29, 2018   34   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 18, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 11, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 09, 2018   26   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 06, 2018   41   19th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 28, 2017   61   14th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 11, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 26, 2017   61   1st   396
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   39   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 21, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 20, 2017   61   13th   36
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 12, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 09, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, October 30, 2017   61   10th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 26, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 21, 2017   61   10th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 30, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 30, 2017   36   19th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 22, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 10, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 30, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 15, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 16, 2017   42   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 09, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   45   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 19, 2017   51   17th   15
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!