LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Terry
ID: 31550

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 626 RANK 400
GAMES 3 GAMES 35
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 23
Total Points 12 Total Points 1842
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 15, 2018   25   15th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, March 24, 2018   91   3rd   486
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   44   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 04, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 18, 2018   41   19th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 11, 2018   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 06, 2018   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 28, 2017   61   15th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 22, 2017   34   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 26, 2017   61   15th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   39   18th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 20, 2017   61   12th   36
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 12, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 25, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 21, 2017   61   6th   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 30, 2017   36   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 10, 2017   33   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 03, 2017   35   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 30, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 15, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 21, 2017   44   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 07, 2017   34   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 30, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   45   20th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!