LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Ad
ID: 31545

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 337 RANK 320
GAMES 6 GAMES 32
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 7
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 19
Total Points 54 Total Points 1116
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 29, 2017      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 09, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 09, 2017   35   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 06, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 31, 2017   32   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 24, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 21, 2017   25   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 19, 2017   42   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   43   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 14, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 14, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 02, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 31, 2017   35   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 31, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 30, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 08, 2017   45   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 01, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 27, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 30, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 20, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 16, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   14th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!