LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: David
ID: 31514

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 168 RANK 118
GAMES 3 GAMES 39
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 21
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 35
Total Points 282 Total Points 2403
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 20, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, September 16, 2018   22   8th   48
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 01, 2018   32   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 29, 2018   34   6th   108
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 28, 2018   26   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 23, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 21, 2018   26   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 20, 2018   29   15th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 18, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 16, 2018   25   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 15, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 13, 2018   26   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 08, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 07, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 06, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 01, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 26, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 25, 2018   34   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 18, 2018   32   7th   90
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 17, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 09, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 09, 2018   26   18th   6
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 08, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 07, 2018   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 06, 2018   32   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 30, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 23, 2018   24   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 21, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, May 14, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 09, 2018   23   7th   60
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, May 03, 2018   51   6th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 26, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 25, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 19, 2018   22   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 12, 2018   61   2nd   360
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 11, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 09, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   61   7th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 28, 2018   61   16th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 22, 2018   27   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 22, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 19, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 07, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 05, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 28, 2018   36   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 21, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 05, 2018   51   1st   330
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 31, 2018   36   6th   108
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 22, 2018   51   20th   15
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 15, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 28, 2017   61   16th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 16, 2017   33   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 25, 2017   25   18th   6
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 31, 2017   25   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 30, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 24, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 23, 2017   35   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 22, 2017   26   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 22, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 21, 2017   25   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   43   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 14, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 07, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 05, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 04, 2017   71   16th   21
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 03, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 17, 2017   43   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 10, 2017   36   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 05, 2017   32   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   51   20th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   43   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 07, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   25   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   53   11th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 24, 2017   35   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 09, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 13, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 12, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 18, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 16, 2017   42   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 05, 2017   33   14th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!