LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: dreamt
ID: 31489

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 193 RANK 619
GAMES 2 GAMES 18
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 3
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 7
Total Points 96 Total Points 372
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 03, 2017   28   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 02, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 26, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 25, 2017   25   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 25, 2017   61   16th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 19, 2017   33   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 27, 2017   26   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 21, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 20, 2016   41   11th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, November 17, 2016   21   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 16, 2016   24   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 13, 2016   33   13th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!