LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Q
ID: 31435

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 223 RANK 461
GAMES 1 GAMES 13
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 10
Total Points 144 Total Points 651
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    The Derby   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 20, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 05, 2017   33   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 08, 2017   36   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 17, 2017   33   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 16, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 06, 2017   23   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 12, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 12, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 19, 2017   43   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 16, 2017   42   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 21, 2016   41   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 16, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 11, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 20, 2016   42   10th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 18, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, November 12, 2016   108   12th   0
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 06, 2016   22   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 02, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 30, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 19, 2016   31   13th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!