LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Winston
ID: 31420

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 57 RANK 53
GAMES 4 GAMES 136
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 17
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 53
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 101
Total Points 444 Total Points 6717
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
  November Monthly Tournament**   Saturday, December 16, 2017      0   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
** League Monthly Tournament qualifiers will change as results are posted. Results should be final by the 5th day of each month
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 10, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, December 04, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 02, 2017   26   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 30, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 27, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 24, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 16, 2017   25   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, November 14, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, November 12, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 11, 2017   51   20th   15
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, November 11, 2017   117   10th   0
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 04, 2017   22   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 03, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 02, 2017   23   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 31, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 31, 2017   62   4th   288
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 29, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 28, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 27, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 26, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 26, 2017   24   8th   48
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, October 25, 2017   61   12th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 23, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 22, 2017   27   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 21, 2017   33   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 20, 2017   26   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 19, 2017   24   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 16, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 15, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 13, 2017   22   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 12, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 11, 2017   25   2nd   120
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 10, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 08, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 07, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 06, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 04, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   61   8th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 29, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 27, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   23   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 24, 2017   24   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 23, 2017   24   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 22, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 20, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 17, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 16, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 15, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 13, 2017   26   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 09, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 08, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 06, 2017   24   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 30, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   46   10th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 27, 2017   34   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 26, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 25, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 24, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 23, 2017   27   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 22, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 21, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 19, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 18, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   27   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 13, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 12, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 11, 2017   24   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 05, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 04, 2017   71   20th   21
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   22   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 30, 2017   34   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 28, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 23, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 22, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 20, 2017   26   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   42   4th   192
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 10, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, July 04, 2017   62   10th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 01, 2017   24   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 01, 2017   32   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 29, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   43   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 17, 2017   23   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 15, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 27, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 20, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 19, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 18, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 05, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 30, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, April 28, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 22, 2017   23   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, April 21, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 21, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 15, 2017   91   20th   27
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 14, 2017   43   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 08, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 02, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 31, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 27, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 25, 2017   24   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 22, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 04, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 13, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   51   4th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 06, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 01, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 29, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 29, 2017   45   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 28, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 27, 2017   72   11th   42
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 23, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 17, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 14, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 07, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 05, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 04, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 01, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 31, 2016   25   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 29, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 27, 2016   42   1st   264
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 24, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   41   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 17, 2016   26   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 04, 2016   32   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 30, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 29, 2016   25   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 28, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 27, 2016   24   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 26, 2016   25   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 20, 2016   41   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 16, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 14, 2016   34   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 13, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 11, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 11, 2016   35   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 09, 2016   24   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 08, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 07, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 06, 2016   22   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 04, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 03, 2016   34   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 03, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 02, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 01, 2016   43   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 31, 2016   25   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 30, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 30, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 28, 2016   23   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 28, 2016   51   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 27, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   28   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 21, 2016   36   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 23, 2016   21   9th   36
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!