LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Fuller Racing
ID: 31403

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 349 RANK 193
GAMES 1 GAMES 71
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 19
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 43
Total Points 12 Total Points 2682
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 02, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 19, 2017   25   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 03, 2017   81   15th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 27, 2017   34   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 20, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 07, 2017   35   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 24, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 23, 2017   36   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 22, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 15, 2017   26   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   45   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 21, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 21, 2017   25   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 13, 2017   34   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 12, 2017   61   3rd   324
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 10, 2017   35   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 31, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 23, 2017   32   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 23, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 22, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 17, 2017   43   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 15, 2017   42   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 12, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 09, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 08, 2017   45   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 01, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 24, 2017   35   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 22, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 18, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 15, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 12, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 10, 2017   25   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 09, 2017   44   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 07, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 02, 2017   53   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 27, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   34   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 14, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 12, 2017   51   18th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 04, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 29, 2017   55   6th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 28, 2017   43   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 23, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 23, 2017   34   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 22, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   44   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   34   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 10, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 02, 2017   61   12th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 19, 2017   51   5th   210
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 17, 2017   63   7th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 16, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 12, 2017   42   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 11, 2017   64   2nd   360
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 06, 2017   44   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 19, 2017   43   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 18, 2017   51   14th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 16, 2017   34   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 14, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 12, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 12, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   34   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 27, 2017   72   1st   462
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 26, 2017   35   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   35   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 22, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 19, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 18, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 12, 2017   42   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 02, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 01, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 28, 2016   33   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 27, 2016   43   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 10, 2016   45   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 27, 2016   51   1st   330
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 29, 2016   32   20th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!