LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Nif
ID: 31362

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 15836 RANK 151
GAMES 0 GAMES 41
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 10
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 26
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 33
Total Points 0 Total Points 3393
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 25, 2017   25   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 19, 2017   25   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 12, 2017   24   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 09, 2017   26   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 04, 2017   33   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 14, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 08, 2017   36   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 07, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 05, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   25   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 16, 2017   43   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 13, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 27, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 21, 2017   25   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 13, 2017   34   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 13, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 06, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 24, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 16, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 18, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 11, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 04, 2017   42   1st   264
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 20, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 01, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 01, 2017   35   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 30, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   42   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 22, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   35   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 16, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 13, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 16, 2017   34   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 11, 2017   83   10th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 06, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 23, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 12, 2017   42   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 08, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 22, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 09, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 04, 2016   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 29, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 27, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 14, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 01, 2016   24   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 08, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 26, 2016   23   10th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!