LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Heather
ID: 31360

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 20 RANK 5
GAMES 7 GAMES 145
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 34
TOP 10's 6 TOP 10's 122
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 139
Total Points 546 Total Points 16608
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
  November Monthly Tournament**   Saturday, December 16, 2017      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      1600   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
** League Monthly Tournament qualifiers will change as results are posted. Results should be final by the 5th day of each month
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 11, 2017   22   1st   132
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 10, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 09, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 08, 2017   26   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 07, 2017   24   9th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 03, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 01, 2017   36   5th   126
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 27, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 26, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 19, 2017   33   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 18, 2017   26   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 17, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 16, 2017   25   2nd   120
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 12, 2017   33   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 09, 2017   23   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, November 07, 2017   61   4th   288
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 05, 2017   42   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 04, 2017   101   9th   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 03, 2017   24   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 02, 2017   23   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 27, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 22, 2017   27   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 21, 2017   33   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 20, 2017   26   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 15, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 13, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 09, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 08, 2017   36   8th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 06, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 05, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   36   5th   126
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 01, 2017   32   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 29, 2017   33   5th   126
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 25, 2017   22   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 22, 2017   26   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 21, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 17, 2017   32   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 13, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 10, 2017   33   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 30, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 27, 2017   34   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 25, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 24, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 23, 2017   35   6th   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 21, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 18, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 18, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   43   5th   168
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 14, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 13, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, August 12, 2017   131   12th   0
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   3rd   270
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 10, 2017   26   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   35   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   35   7th   90
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 06, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 04, 2017   71   12th   42
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 03, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 31, 2017   24   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 30, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 29, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 28, 2017   71   8th   168
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 27, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 24, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 23, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 22, 2017   33   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 21, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 20, 2017   26   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 17, 2017   23   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 16, 2017   81   8th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 14, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 13, 2017   24   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 12, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 10, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 09, 2017   71   5th   294
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 07, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 07, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 05, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, July 04, 2017   62   7th   180
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 03, 2017   24   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 02, 2017   81   2nd   480
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 02, 2017   35   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 01, 2017   24   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 01, 2017   32   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 30, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 29, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 28, 2017   74   16th   21
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   51   4th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 26, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 25, 2017   63   11th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 25, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 24, 2017   35   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 23, 2017   61   9th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 22, 2017   24   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 21, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 18, 2017   81   14th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 17, 2017   35   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 16, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 15, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 01, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 30, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 29, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 28, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 27, 2017   33   5th   126
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 27, 2017   26   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 26, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 25, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 21, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 21, 2017   44   17th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 20, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 19, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 18, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 14, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 14, 2017   45   9th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 13, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 12, 2017   51   5th   210
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 11, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 08, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 07, 2017   40   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 07, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 05, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 04, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   51   13th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 30, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 29, 2017   52   16th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 29, 2017   55   2nd   300
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 29, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 28, 2017   43   6th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 27, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   53   4th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 23, 2017   34   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   44   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 16, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 16, 2017   42   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 15, 2017   43   19th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 15, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 14, 2017   43   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 09, 2017   51   6th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 09, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 08, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 07, 2017   53   13th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 02, 2017   61   14th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 01, 2017   43   4th   192
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 01, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 31, 2017   51   4th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   51   11th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   45   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 25, 2017   61   13th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 24, 2017   51   4th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 19, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 17, 2017   63   12th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 11, 2017   64   14th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 10, 2017   53   9th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 04, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 04, 2017   45   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 03, 2017   46   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 01, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 26, 2017   35   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 25, 2017   26   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 18, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 17, 2017   61   12th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 04, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 20, 2017   44   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 13, 2017   53   4th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 16, 2016   46   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 10, 2016   63   10th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 09, 2016   51   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 23, 2016   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 22, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 21, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 20, 2016   42   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 15, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 10, 2016   32   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 21, 2016   23   18th   6
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, August 21, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, July 24, 2016   24   4th   96
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, July 03, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 27, 2016   42   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 13, 2016   42   7th   120
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, June 12, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 10, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, June 05, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Saturday, June 04, 2016   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 03, 2016   51   12th   30
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, May 29, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Saturday, May 28, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 27, 2016   32   11th   18
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, May 22, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, May 15, 2016   25   10th   24
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, May 08, 2016   22   15th   12
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Saturday, May 07, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, May 01, 2016   23   18th   6
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Saturday, April 23, 2016   26   10th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!