LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Mandy
ID: 31230

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 16795 RANK 1732
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   51   1st   330
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   41   17th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 17, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 14, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 13, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, August 12, 2017   43   18th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 06, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 04, 2017   71   14th   42
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 30, 2017   34   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 30, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 28, 2017   71   7th   210
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 27, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 24, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 23, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 10, 2017   36   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 02, 2017   35   16th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 11, 2017   71   4th   336
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 03, 2017   45   20th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 29, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 28, 2017   41   1st   264
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!