LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Doug
ID: 31224

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 50 RANK 88
GAMES 8 GAMES 70
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 9
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 32
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 60
Total Points 456 Total Points 3522
Gold Member
5-13-2018
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    El Paso Taqueria*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      1000   
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      3800   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, October 15, 2018   48   18th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, October 11, 2018   24   6th   72
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, October 09, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, October 06, 2018   26   10th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, October 04, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, October 02, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, October 01, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 29, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, September 25, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 22, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, September 18, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 15, 2018   41   1st   264
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, September 11, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 08, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Wednesday, September 05, 2018   41   9th   72
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, September 04, 2018   61   12th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 01, 2018   42   12th   24
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, August 28, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, August 25, 2018   27   19th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Wednesday, August 22, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, August 21, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, August 18, 2018   25   16th   6
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, August 14, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, August 07, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, August 03, 2018   34   11th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, August 02, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 28, 2018   35   8th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, July 26, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 24, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 21, 2018   35   15th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, July 19, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 17, 2018   33   12th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 14, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, July 12, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 07, 2018   32   14th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, July 05, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 03, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 30, 2018   27   5th   84
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, June 28, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, June 21, 2018   23   19th   6
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, June 20, 2018   36   3rd   162
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 19, 2018   23   6th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, June 14, 2018   22   15th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 12, 2018   51   12th   30
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 09, 2018   24   16th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, June 07, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 02, 2018   33   12th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, May 31, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 29, 2018   41   15th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, May 25, 2018   23   10th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 12, 2018   35   4th   144
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, May 10, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 05, 2018   24   11th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, May 04, 2018   30   14th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, May 03, 2018   26   19th   6
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   61   15th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 28, 2018   33   18th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, April 19, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 07, 2018   111   6th   396
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 07, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, April 06, 2018   41   19th   12
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   61   9th   108
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, April 02, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, March 31, 2018   33   12th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, March 22, 2018   42   7th   120
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, March 17, 2018   34   17th   9
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, March 12, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, March 10, 2018   131   1st   0
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, March 09, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, March 08, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, March 03, 2018   45   18th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 24, 2018   61   1st   396
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, February 23, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, February 22, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, February 17, 2018   32   12th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, February 15, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, February 10, 2018   43   1st   264
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, February 01, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, January 27, 2018   34   19th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, January 20, 2018   43   19th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, January 13, 2018   32   4th   144
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, January 06, 2018   41   5th   168
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 30, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 23, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, December 16, 2017   92   1st   0
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 16, 2017   23   10th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, December 10, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 09, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, November 18, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, November 17, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, November 11, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 04, 2017   101   2nd   600
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, November 04, 2017   34   14th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, October 28, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, October 21, 2017   42   19th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 06, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 30, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 09, 2017   43   6th   144
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, September 08, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 19, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, August 14, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 29, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 24, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 08, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 03, 2017   22   7th   60
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 01, 2017   33   13th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 24, 2017   35   10th   36
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, June 19, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 17, 2017   26   7th   60
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, June 12, 2017   33   8th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 03, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 29, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 27, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, May 25, 2017   42   13th   24
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 22, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 20, 2017   140   15th   84
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 20, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 13, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 06, 2017   61   4th   288
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, May 04, 2017   81   5th   336
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 29, 2017   82   1st   528
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!