LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Nino
ID: 31188

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 319 RANK 866
GAMES 3 GAMES 19
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 1
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 10
Total Points 78 Total Points 171
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 08, 2018   32   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 02, 2018   24   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 11, 2018   25   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 09, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 08, 2018   25   18th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 05, 2018   22   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 04, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 03, 2018   43   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 27, 2018   26   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 10, 2018   44   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   33   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, March 04, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 02, 2018   32   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 01, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 28, 2018   36   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, February 25, 2018   24   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, February 18, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 17, 2018   81   1st   528
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!