LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Freida
ID: 31127

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 284 RANK 134
GAMES 2 GAMES 69
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 25
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 55
Total Points 72 Total Points 3585
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 04, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, October 26, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   22   12th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, September 28, 2017   34   5th   126
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, September 21, 2017   45   6th   144
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   33   5th   126
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 30, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 20, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 19, 2017   36   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, August 10, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   43   17th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, August 03, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 30, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   34   19th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 23, 2017   32   17th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 16, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, June 29, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, June 26, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   34   8th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, June 12, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Sunday, June 11, 2017   25   2nd   120
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, June 10, 2017   82   15th   0
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, June 08, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 07, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, June 05, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, June 04, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 03, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 30, 2017   33   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 29, 2017   37   5th   126
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 28, 2017   34   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 26, 2017   51   6th   180
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, May 25, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   34   6th   108
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, May 22, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 21, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, May 18, 2017   22   19th   6
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, May 15, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 14, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 14, 2017   22   16th   6
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, May 13, 2017   117   17th   0
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, May 08, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 07, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 05, 2017   61   15th   36
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, May 04, 2017   36   12th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   34   2nd   180
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, May 01, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 30, 2017   30   15th   18
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, April 27, 2017   42   7th   120
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   27   8th   48
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, April 24, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, April 20, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   42   11th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!