LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Big Fred
ID: 31058

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 142 RANK 30
GAMES 1 GAMES 110
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 14
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 50
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 84
Total Points 288 Total Points 6510
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 13, 2017   81   6th   288
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 01, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 31, 2017   22   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 28, 2017   23   20th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 25, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 24, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 21, 2017   23   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 20, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 18, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 13, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 10, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   43   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 07, 2017   25   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 07, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 03, 2017   24   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 31, 2017   26   18th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 30, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 29, 2017   27   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 28, 2017   91   16th   27
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 27, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   27   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 24, 2017   22   19th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 24, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 23, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 22, 2017   28   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 21, 2017   51   4th   240
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   36   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   72   9th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 17, 2017   30   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 17, 2017   51   6th   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 13, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 12, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 10, 2017   40   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 09, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 06, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 02, 2017   22   17th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 02, 2017   26   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 30, 2017   72   4th   336
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 29, 2017   36   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 28, 2017   45   1st   264
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 26, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 26, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 25, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, June 25, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 25, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 24, 2017   38   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 23, 2017   53   7th   150
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 22, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 21, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, June 21, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   27   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 19, 2017   25   15th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 19, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 16, 2017   52   8th   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 15, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   34   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 12, 2017   32   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 11, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 11, 2017   36   16th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, June 11, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 10, 2017   54   8th   120
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 10, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 08, 2017   25   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 05, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 05, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 04, 2017   26   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 03, 2017   42   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 01, 2017   25   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 30, 2017   24   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 25, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   34   2nd   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Du's Caribbean   Monday, May 22, 2017   42   12th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!