LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Queen bee
ID: 31010

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 475 RANK 57
GAMES 1 GAMES 48
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 12
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 31
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 41
Total Points 12 Total Points 5037
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 10, 2017   43   17th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 15, 2017   54   14th   30
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 02, 2017   37   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 02, 2017   26   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 26, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 22, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 19, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 18, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   32   5th   126
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 07, 2017   25   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 07, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 31, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 28, 2017   91   15th   54
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 24, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 16, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 13, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 05, 2017   61   5th   252
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 30, 2017   72   1st   462
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 28, 2017   45   3rd   216
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 25, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 24, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 24, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 17, 2017   35   3rd   162
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 17, 2017   35   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 16, 2017   52   11th   30
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, June 11, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 10, 2017   54   2nd   300
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 04, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!