LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Verna
ID: 30956

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 75 RANK 58
GAMES 7 GAMES 81
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 44
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 66
Total Points 537 Total Points 5007
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 07, 2017      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, October 15, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 13, 2017   81   10th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 12, 2017   23   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 28, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 27, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 23, 2017   24   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 22, 2017   43   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 21, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 17, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 16, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 15, 2017   54   7th   150
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 14, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 02, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 01, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 30, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 28, 2017   23   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 27, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 27, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 18, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   25   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 12, 2017   44   3rd   216
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 10, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 07, 2017   25   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 07, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 06, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 05, 2017   46   8th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 31, 2017   26   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 29, 2017   42   4th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 27, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   34   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 24, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 23, 2017   30   12th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 22, 2017   52   20th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 14, 2017   52   3rd   270
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 12, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 06, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 21, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 17, 2017   35   16th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   34   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 08, 2017   25   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 04, 2017   26   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 03, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   22   12th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 13, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 11, 2017   22   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   29   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 01, 2017   34   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 29, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 22, 2017   51   11th   30
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 22, 2017   40   13th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 21, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   30   6th   108
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 17, 2017   24   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 16, 2017   34   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 15, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   34   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 05, 2017   36   18th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 03, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 11, 2017   38   16th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 15, 2017   31   18th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!