LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Bug
ID: 30887

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 138 RANK 100
GAMES 7 GAMES 111
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 12
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 30
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 63
Total Points 264 Total Points 4518
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 15, 2017   50   14th   30
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Sonya's Blue's Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   42   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 11, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 09, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 26, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 25, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 19, 2017   27   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 18, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 29, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 21, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 03, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 12, 2017   44   4th   192
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 29, 2017   42   9th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   34   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 24, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 24, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 23, 2017   30   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 23, 2017   39   3rd   162
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 22, 2017   52   14th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 17, 2017   30   12th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 17, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 13, 2017   51   14th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 10, 2017   40   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 09, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 07, 2017   61   1st   396
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 06, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 03, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 02, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 02, 2017   26   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 02, 2017   36   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 01, 2017   33   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 01, 2017   52   19th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   32   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 26, 2017   32   16th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 26, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 24, 2017   38   14th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 24, 2017   51   4th   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 24, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 23, 2017   53   8th   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 21, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, June 21, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 19, 2017   25   14th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 19, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 12, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 12, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 08, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, June 04, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 03, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 01, 2017   22   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 26, 2017   51   3rd   270
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 25, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 21, 2017   35   5th   126
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 20, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 13, 2017   40   2nd   240
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, May 04, 2017   23   1st   132
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 29, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   27   19th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   28   17th   6
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 23, 2017   29   13th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 21, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 20, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   43   18th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 17, 2017   24   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 10, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 10, 2017   30   19th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 08, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 07, 2017   29   16th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 06, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 06, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 03, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 02, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 02, 2017   47   14th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, March 30, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 30, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   23   1st   132
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   27   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, March 27, 2017   23   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 25, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, March 24, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 24, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   27   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, March 20, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 18, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 06, 2017   31   16th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!