LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Bryant
ID: 30850

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 518 RANK 517
GAMES 4 GAMES 4
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 3
Total Points 30 Total Points 30
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      1000   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   34   13th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 12, 2018   29   18th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 06, 2018   25   18th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 27, 2018   34   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 22, 2018   32   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   22   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 15, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 11, 2018   34   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 25, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 18, 2018   22   18th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 11, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 04, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 04, 2018   23   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 02, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 18, 2018   24   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 15, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 11, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 22, 2017   33   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 18, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 01, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 26, 2017   35   10th   36
 
    Sonya's Blue's Bar & Grill   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   52   20th   15
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 19, 2017   27   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 19, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 18, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, November 16, 2017   22   17th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 12, 2017   26   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 11, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 05, 2017   46   9th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 04, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 29, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 08, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 06, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 04, 2017   32   20th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 01, 2017   22   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 15, 2017   54   8th   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 10, 2017   24   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 10, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 30, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 06, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 17, 2017   30   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 05, 2017   61   14th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 29, 2017   36   3rd   162
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, June 25, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 24, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 23, 2017   53   10th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 22, 2017   23   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 17, 2017   35   2nd   180
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 12, 2017   32   6th   108
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 12, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, June 10, 2017   82   8th   0
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 09, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 08, 2017   25   5th   84
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 03, 2017   42   8th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 03, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   22   8th   48
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, May 29, 2017   29   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 28, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 28, 2017   40   5th   168
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 27, 2017   40   17th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 27, 2017   53   1st   330
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 20, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 19, 2017   51   16th   15
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, May 15, 2017   24   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 03, 2017   30   3rd   162
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 30, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 30, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 28, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   26   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 09, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 09, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 07, 2017   29   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 05, 2017   28   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   39   18th   9
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   28   6th   72
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   34   1st   198
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, March 24, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, March 23, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 22, 2017   43   2nd   240
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 18, 2017   42   2nd   240
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 18, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, March 16, 2017   26   11th   12
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, March 13, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 11, 2017   38   6th   108
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 11, 2017   82   11th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 04, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!