LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Chip
ID: 30834

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 271 RANK 59
GAMES 5 GAMES 99
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 15
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 41
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 78
Total Points 108 Total Points 6423
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 10, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 03, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, November 30, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 26, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 25, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 18, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 17, 2017   52   18th   15
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 11, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 05, 2017   46   11th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 05, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 03, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 28, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, October 28, 2017   23   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 21, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 20, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 15, 2017   44   10th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 15, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, October 14, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, October 12, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 09, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 08, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, October 07, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 06, 2017   42   11th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 30, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 30, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 24, 2017   22   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 23, 2017   22   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 22, 2017   43   18th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 17, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 16, 2017   33   5th   126
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 09, 2017   81   11th   0
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 09, 2017   52   12th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 02, 2017   30   3rd   162
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 02, 2017   37   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 01, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 26, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 26, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 25, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 20, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 20, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 13, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 13, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 12, 2017   44   7th   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   13th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 05, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 05, 2017   46   7th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 29, 2017   27   20th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 28, 2017   91   20th   27
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 23, 2017   39   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 22, 2017   52   15th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 21, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 16, 2017   30   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 16, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 08, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 02, 2017   26   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 01, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 01, 2017   52   15th   30
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 24, 2017   38   13th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 24, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 24, 2017   32   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 17, 2017   23   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 17, 2017   35   18th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 11, 2017   36   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 10, 2017   54   1st   330
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 03, 2017   24   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 03, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 28, 2017   40   20th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 27, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 27, 2017   40   18th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 21, 2017   35   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 20, 2017   140   1st   924
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 13, 2017   32   11th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 13, 2017   40   8th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 06, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 06, 2017   44   1st   264
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 06, 2017   67   7th   180
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 29, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 29, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 23, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 15, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 15, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 15, 2017   38   16th   9
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, April 08, 2017   116   18th   0
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 08, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 08, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 01, 2017   34   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 01, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 25, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 25, 2017   42   1st   264
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 19, 2017   53   7th   150
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 19, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 11, 2017   38   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 11, 2017   82   2nd   480
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 04, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 04, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 01, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 26, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 25, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 25, 2017   44   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 23, 2017   35   10th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 20, 2017   34   2nd   180
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 15, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 12, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 04, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 04, 2017   44   6th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 29, 2017   34   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 28, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 21, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 14, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 07, 2017   21   7th   60
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!