LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Geoff
ID: 30810

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 16902 RANK 448
GAMES 0 GAMES 35
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 13
Total Points 0 Total Points 537
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 06, 2017   24   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 13, 2017   24   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 28, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 21, 2017   23   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 08, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 05, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 15, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 11, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   25   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 04, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, April 21, 2017   25   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 30, 2017   24   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 03, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 02, 2017   24   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 01, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 25, 2017   44   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 17, 2017   61   20th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 16, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 13, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 12, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 09, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 01, 2017   42   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 28, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 26, 2017   31   20th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!