LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Eddie
ID: 30751

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 3052 RANK 659
GAMES 0 GAMES 2
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 2
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 2
Total Points 0 Total Points 60
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 20, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 12, 2018   29   10th   24
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, April 23, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, April 02, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 31, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 22, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 18, 2018   22   5th   84
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 17, 2018   32   9th   54
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 08, 2018   33   14th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, March 04, 2018   26   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 01, 2018   26   12th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 28, 2018   26   6th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   45   5th   168
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!