LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Fitz
ID: 30749

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 49 RANK 118
GAMES 5 GAMES 87
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 34
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 73
Total Points 471 Total Points 4608
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, January 12, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, January 05, 2018   35   17th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, January 03, 2018   51   5th   210
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 27, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 20, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, December 15, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    The Derby   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, December 11, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, December 04, 2017   24   8th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, December 01, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, November 20, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 08, 2017   61   19th   18
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, November 06, 2017   33   2nd   180
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, November 04, 2017   34   9th   54
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 01, 2017   61   20th   18
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, October 30, 2017   61   9th   108
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, October 29, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, October 28, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, October 26, 2017   64   5th   252
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, October 25, 2017   61   2nd   360
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 20, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 13, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, October 09, 2017   82   18th   24
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, September 28, 2017   26   14th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, September 25, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, September 22, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, September 18, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 16, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, September 15, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, September 14, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 09, 2017   43   14th   24
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, September 07, 2017   42   20th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 24, 2017   33   14th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, August 21, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, August 19, 2017   34   6th   108
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, August 18, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 17, 2017   35   18th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, August 12, 2017   43   10th   48
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 10, 2017   29   9th   36
 
    Tin Can Fish House & Oyster Bar   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   61   20th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   10th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, August 05, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 03, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 31, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, July 27, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 22, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, July 20, 2017   33   10th   36
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 17, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, July 13, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 10, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 08, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, July 06, 2017   33   18th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 03, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 01, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 29, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 24, 2017   35   19th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 22, 2017   33   20th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 15, 2017   42   17th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, June 12, 2017   33   9th   54
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 08, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 01, 2017   37   5th   126
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 29, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 27, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 22, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, May 21, 2017   33   16th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 13, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 08, 2017   83   1st   528
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, May 04, 2017   81   16th   24
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 01, 2017   71   17th   21
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 29, 2017   82   20th   24
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, April 27, 2017   61   19th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, April 24, 2017   61   14th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 22, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, April 20, 2017   71   14th   42
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, April 13, 2017   63   15th   36
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, April 06, 2017   55   10th   60
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, March 25, 2017   23   14th   12
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, March 22, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, March 18, 2017   26   7th   60
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, March 11, 2017   22   18th   6
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, February 25, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, February 22, 2017   34   12th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, February 11, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, February 04, 2017   22   8th   48
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, February 01, 2017   32   3rd   162
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!