LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: fireball
ID: 30700

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 90 RANK 17
GAMES 12 GAMES 46
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 28
TOP 20's 11 TOP 20's 42
Total Points 564 Total Points 3465
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      1800   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 20, 2018   51   16th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 17, 2018   22   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 15, 2018   26   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 13, 2018   42   4th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 12, 2018   38   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 08, 2018   29   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 08, 2018   101   13th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 07, 2018   101   18th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 06, 2018   51   8th   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 05, 2018   35   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 02, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 29, 2018   54   10th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, June 27, 2018   33   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 24, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 24, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 22, 2018   43   4th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 21, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 19, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 18, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 17, 2018   25   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 15, 2018   41   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 14, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 10, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 09, 2018   52   5th   210
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 08, 2018   51   6th   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 07, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   23   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 01, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 28, 2018   101   9th   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 27, 2018   29   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 25, 2018   51   12th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 24, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 18, 2018   41   8th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 13, 2018   37   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 11, 2018   41   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 10, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 07, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 06, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 04, 2018   34   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 03, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 29, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 27, 2018   34   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 25, 2018   35   15th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 20, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   22   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 15, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 13, 2018   33   20th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   24   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 08, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 06, 2018   32   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 05, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 02, 2018   27   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 30, 2018   44   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   24   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 26, 2018   22   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, March 25, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   26   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 16, 2018   33   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 02, 2018   41   20th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 01, 2018   26   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 27, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, February 25, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 23, 2018   41   9th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 22, 2018   33   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 22, 2018   33   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 15, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 08, 2018   41   18th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 06, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, February 04, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 02, 2018   41   5th   168
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 26, 2018   41   1st   264
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 23, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 09, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 05, 2018   34   18th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, January 04, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 31, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 29, 2017   75   19th   21
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 28, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 19, 2017   24   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 01, 2017   42   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 24, 2017   42   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 27, 2017   44   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 24, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 20, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 19, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, October 01, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 29, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, September 24, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 23, 2017   24   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 22, 2017   43   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 21, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 15, 2017   54   9th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 14, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   23   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, September 03, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 02, 2017   26   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 21, 2017   23   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 20, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 18, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   25   19th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 13, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 10, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   22   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 30, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 24, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 16, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 15, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 14, 2017   52   2nd   300
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 09, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 03, 2017   26   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 02, 2017   22   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 01, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   32   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 25, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   27   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 19, 2017   25   18th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 18, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 17, 2017   23   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 08, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, June 07, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 04, 2017   26   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 03, 2017   24   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 01, 2017   25   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 30, 2017   24   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 27, 2017   42   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   35   7th   90
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, May 22, 2017   30   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 21, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   22   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 15, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, May 15, 2017   24   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 14, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 11, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 04, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, May 04, 2017   23   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   29   15th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, May 01, 2017   27   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 30, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 29, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 27, 2017   22   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   28   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 23, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 22, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 20, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   43   11th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   30   15th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 17, 2017   24   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 17, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 15, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 15, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 06, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 30, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   23   16th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, March 27, 2017   23   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 27, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 25, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   51   4th   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 14, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 17, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 09, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 03, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 13, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   21   10th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!