LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Eli Dempsey
ID: 30698

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 81 RANK 85
GAMES 6 GAMES 81
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 10
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 29
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 53
Total Points 480 Total Points 3969
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 07, 2017      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, October 14, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 06, 2017   42   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, October 01, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 01, 2017   22   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 29, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   23   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 23, 2017   22   20th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 23, 2017   24   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 15, 2017   54   10th   60
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 09, 2017   81   16th   0
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, September 03, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 03, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 02, 2017   37   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 02, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 01, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 25, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 20, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 19, 2017   36   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 19, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 18, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 04, 2017   52   14th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 29, 2017   27   12th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 29, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 28, 2017   91   9th   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 22, 2017   28   19th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 22, 2017   52   10th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 21, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 16, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 13, 2017   51   13th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 07, 2017   61   3rd   324
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 24, 2017   38   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 24, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 23, 2017   53   3rd   270
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 11, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 11, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 10, 2017   54   9th   90
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, June 10, 2017   82   6th   0
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 03, 2017   24   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 03, 2017   42   1st   264
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 03, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 28, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 21, 2017   25   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 21, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 20, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 13, 2017   32   16th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 13, 2017   40   1st   264
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 12, 2017   43   18th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 06, 2017   44   12th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 05, 2017   61   18th   18
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 30, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 29, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 29, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 29, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 28, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 23, 2017   29   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 22, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 15, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 08, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 07, 2017   62   15th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 05, 2017   36   14th   18
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 03, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 02, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 01, 2017   43   5th   168
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 27, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 22, 2017   43   15th   24
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   24   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 19, 2017   53   6th   180
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 18, 2017   42   18th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 16, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 11, 2017   38   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 05, 2017   42   18th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 04, 2017   35   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 03, 2017   53   6th   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 02, 2017   24   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 25, 2017   44   10th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 24, 2017   44   20th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 23, 2017   35   20th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 19, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 18, 2017   42   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 10, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 05, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 04, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 03, 2017   44   5th   168
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 28, 2017   61   18th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 21, 2017   51   16th   15
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 14, 2017   42   7th   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 11, 2017   33   18th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 08, 2017   34   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 28, 2016   46   20th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!