LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: jim
ID: 30616

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 126 RANK 148
GAMES 4 GAMES 58
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 9
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 24
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 45
Total Points 288 Total Points 3444
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 10, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   29   8th   48
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 03, 2017   28   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 28, 2017   27   2nd   120
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 19, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 15, 2017   36   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 14, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 12, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 10, 2017   44   4th   192
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 05, 2017   61   15th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 01, 2017   81   14th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 27, 2017   34   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 26, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   42   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 15, 2017   33   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 13, 2017   46   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 11, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 08, 2017   36   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 04, 2017   35   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 24, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 22, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 17, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, September 14, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 08, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 03, 2017   35   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 18, 2017   34   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 13, 2017   34   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 11, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 03, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 30, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 28, 2017   33   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 20, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   27   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 14, 2017   51   5th   210
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 03, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 08, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 02, 2017   53   11th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 21, 2017   44   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 28, 2017   43   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 24, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 10, 2017   53   18th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 24, 2017   43   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 10, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 03, 2017   53   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 29, 2017   45   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 27, 2017   72   13th   42
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 25, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 18, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 15, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 15, 2017   33   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 03, 2017   51   13th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 24, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 23, 2016   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 18, 2016   33   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 12, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   26   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   51   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 05, 2016   32   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 22, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 07, 2016   37   1st   198
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!