LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Pops
ID: 30608

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 270 RANK 174
GAMES 6 GAMES 131
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 29
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 79
Total Points 117 Total Points 3015
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Sonya's Blue's Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   42   8th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 10, 2017   34   17th   9
 
    Sonya's Blue's Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 24, 2017   42   20th   12
 
    Sonya's Blue's Bar & Grill   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   52   7th   150
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 10, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 20, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 13, 2017   81   16th   24
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, October 09, 2017   42   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 05, 2017   26   18th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, October 02, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 28, 2017   23   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 27, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 21, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, September 18, 2017   32   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 15, 2017   54   17th   15
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 09, 2017   81   8th   0
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 07, 2017   23   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, September 04, 2017   61   16th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 27, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 24, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 23, 2017   37   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 22, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 21, 2017   23   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 20, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   24   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   25   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 13, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 12, 2017   44   18th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 07, 2017   25   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 07, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 05, 2017   46   20th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 03, 2017   24   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 02, 2017   26   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 31, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   34   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 20, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   36   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 06, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 02, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 02, 2017   26   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 28, 2017   45   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 26, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, June 25, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 22, 2017   23   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   27   13th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   24   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 19, 2017   22   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 18, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 18, 2017   23   15th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   34   19th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 12, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 10, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 08, 2017   25   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 08, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, June 07, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 02, 2017   45   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 01, 2017   25   17th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   22   1st   132
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Thursday, May 25, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 22, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 21, 2017   44   14th   24
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 27, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 08, 2017   32   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 03, 2017   25   14th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 23, 2017   35   18th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 20, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 16, 2017   23   17th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 06, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 04, 2017   51   20th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 02, 2017   24   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 27, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 25, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 20, 2017   34   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 10, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 08, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 01, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 30, 2017   38   18th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 25, 2017   45   17th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 23, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 16, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 11, 2017   33   10th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 28, 2016   46   11th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 26, 2016   25   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 25, 2016   61   19th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 28, 2016   21   13th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!