LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Omar
ID: 30549

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 548 RANK 836
GAMES 1 GAMES 1
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 1
Total Points 12 Total Points 12
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, June 10, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, April 29, 2018   41   9th   72
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, March 29, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, March 22, 2018   42   8th   96
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, March 01, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 22, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 15, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 08, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 01, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, January 26, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 26, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, January 25, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, January 18, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, January 11, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, January 04, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, December 14, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, February 02, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, January 26, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, January 19, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, January 17, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, January 12, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   21   4th   96
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!