LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Thomas
ID: 30534

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 4643 RANK 209
GAMES 0 GAMES 33
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 15
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 25
Total Points 0 Total Points 1869
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 14, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 27, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 27, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 19, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 07, 2017   25   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 06, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 30, 2017   29   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 30, 2017   38   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 27, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 23, 2017   30   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 23, 2017   39   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 21, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   36   15th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 17, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 16, 2017   30   10th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 12, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 10, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 09, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 09, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 25, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 22, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 18, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 28, 2017   51   14th   30
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, April 24, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 23, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, March 26, 2017   63   2nd   360
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 23, 2017   35   17th   9
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 09, 2017   32   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 05, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, February 20, 2017   34   8th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 20, 2017   42   11th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 24, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 21, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   45   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 16, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, December 10, 2016   120   1st   0
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, December 08, 2016   25   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 04, 2016   43   16th   12
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, December 01, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, November 30, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 29, 2016   43   17th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, November 28, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, November 26, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 25, 2016   41   1st   264
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, November 23, 2016   21   7th   60
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!