LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Andrew
ID: 30514

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 236 RANK 1702
GAMES 8 GAMES 36
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 11
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 24
Total Points 312 Total Points 1551
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 08, 2018   25   5th   84
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 01, 2018   32   13th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 31, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 29, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 25, 2018   22   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 23, 2018   45   12th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 22, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 18, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 17, 2018   32   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 16, 2018   33   12th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 10, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, March 04, 2018   26   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 01, 2018   26   16th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 28, 2018   26   19th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, February 26, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 23, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 22, 2018   33   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 22, 2018   33   1st   198
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, February 12, 2018   25   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, January 25, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, August 31, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 21, 2016   31   17th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!