LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Mark
ID: 30490

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 27093 RANK 1497
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 10, 2017   54   20th   15
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 25, 2017   33   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 27, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 26, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 25, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 23, 2017   35   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 19, 2017   46   7th   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 19, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 18, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 18, 2017   33   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 17, 2017   47   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 16, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 15, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 14, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 13, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 12, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 11, 2017   83   14th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 10, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 09, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 08, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 06, 2017   35   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 05, 2017   35   12th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 04, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 04, 2017   44   14th   24
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, February 04, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 03, 2017   44   6th   144
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 02, 2017   36   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 01, 2017   22   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 30, 2017   38   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 29, 2017   44   6th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 29, 2017   34   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 28, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 28, 2017   61   2nd   360
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, January 28, 2017   61   9th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 27, 2017   42   19th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 26, 2017   33   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 25, 2017   45   7th   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   32   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 23, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 22, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 21, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, January 21, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 19, 2017   46   15th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 18, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 17, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, January 16, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Sunday, January 15, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 15, 2017   42   20th   12
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, January 14, 2017   105   5th   0
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, January 14, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 13, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 12, 2017   43   3rd   216
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 11, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 09, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Sunday, January 08, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 08, 2017   34   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 07, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 07, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Thursday, January 05, 2017   45   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 04, 2017   32   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 03, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Monday, January 02, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Sunday, January 01, 2017   25   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 01, 2017   54   13th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 31, 2016   23   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 31, 2016   24   11th   12
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, December 31, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 30, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Thursday, December 29, 2016   51   17th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 27, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 26, 2016   25   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 25, 2016   61   13th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 24, 2016   24   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 24, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 23, 2016   43   7th   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 21, 2016   25   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 19, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 17, 2016   41   1st   264
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 17, 2016   32   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 16, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, December 15, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 13, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 12, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, December 11, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 11, 2016   33   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 09, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 07, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 05, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, December 04, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 02, 2016   32   10th   36
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, December 01, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 29, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 28, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, November 27, 2016   24   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 27, 2016   71   2nd   420
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 26, 2016   30   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 25, 2016   41   3rd   216
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 22, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 21, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, November 16, 2016   35   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 15, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 14, 2016   33   19th   9
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, November 13, 2016   21   18th   6
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, November 12, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 11, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, November 10, 2016   24   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 08, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, November 07, 2016   33   15th   18
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, November 06, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 05, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, November 05, 2016   24   12th   12
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, November 03, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 01, 2016   25   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 31, 2016   23   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 29, 2016   22   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 28, 2016   25   19th   6
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, October 27, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 24, 2016   25   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 23, 2016   51   13th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 22, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 21, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 18, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 16, 2016   35   18th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 15, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 14, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 11, 2016   21   4th   96
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!