LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Tweetie
ID: 30478

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 10797 RANK 1264
GAMES 0 GAMES 1
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 1
Total Points 0 Total Points 12
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, May 02, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, April 25, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, March 28, 2018   32   3rd   162
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, March 21, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   22   16th   6
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, March 07, 2018   24   9th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, February 17, 2018   32   10th   36
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, February 14, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, January 31, 2018   22   8th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, January 05, 2018   35   2nd   180
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, November 13, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, July 14, 2017   42   16th   12
 
    Cosmopolitan   Friday, June 02, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, March 18, 2017   26   10th   24
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, January 11, 2017   33   12th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!