LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Jeffy
ID: 30430

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 324 RANK 334
GAMES 3 GAMES 7
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 6
Total Points 114 Total Points 282
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      3000   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 18, 2018   23   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 11, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 04, 2018   22   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 28, 2018   41   10th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 14, 2018   23   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 07, 2018   22   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 30, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 23, 2018   22   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 16, 2018   24   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 09, 2018   25   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 02, 2018   26   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 26, 2018   24   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 19, 2018   23   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 12, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 26, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 19, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 16, 2018   26   20th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 12, 2018   22   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 05, 2018   22   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 29, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 22, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 15, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 01, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 18, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 11, 2017   22   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 27, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 20, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 13, 2017   25   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 06, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 03, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 23, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 16, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 09, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 02, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 25, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 18, 2017   23   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 03, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 01, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 25, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 21, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 18, 2017   32   20th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 18, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 14, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   19th   15
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 31, 2017   24   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 24, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 17, 2017   23   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 10, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 03, 2017   24   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 26, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 19, 2017   25   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 12, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 05, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 22, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 15, 2017   25   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 08, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 01, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 24, 2017   23   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 17, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 10, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 03, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 27, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 23, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 20, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 13, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 09, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 06, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 02, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 27, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 23, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 20, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 16, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 13, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 09, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 06, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 02, 2017   24   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 30, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, January 26, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 23, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, January 19, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 16, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, January 12, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 09, 2017   24   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, January 05, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 29, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 26, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 22, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 19, 2016   22   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 15, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 08, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!