LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Mainframe
ID: 30410

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 55 RANK 46
GAMES 5 GAMES 93
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 10
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 42
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 74
Total Points 618 Total Points 5292
Gold Member
7-22-2018
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 29, 2017      0   
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 07, 2017      200   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 10, 2017      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 21, 2017      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 14, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 14, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 02, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 30, 2017   61   7th   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 22, 2017   26   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 22, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 21, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 09, 2017   35   18th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 08, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 08, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 07, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 01, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 01, 2017   51   6th   180
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 31, 2017   25   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 27, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, August 26, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 25, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 19, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 19, 2017   42   18th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 19, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 12, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 11, 2017   24   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   5th   210
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 11, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 10, 2017   35   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 10, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   35   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 03, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 03, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 22, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 22, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 21, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 20, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 20, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 15, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 15, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 14, 2017   23   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 14, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 12, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 29, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 29, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 23, 2017   25   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 23, 2017   61   14th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 22, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 16, 2017   51   11th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 12, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 11, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 10, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 09, 2017   44   4th   192
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 08, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 02, 2017   24   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 01, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 01, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   51   3rd   270
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 25, 2017   23   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 18, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 12, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 12, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 11, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 05, 2017   33   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 05, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 04, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 29, 2017   52   13th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 27, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   53   14th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   34   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 30, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 18, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 17, 2017   63   3rd   324
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 16, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 16, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 09, 2017   36   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 02, 2017   35   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 01, 2017   42   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 16, 2017   42   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 10, 2016   21   19th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!