LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: BILLS FAN
ID: 30332

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 10809 RANK 145
GAMES 0 GAMES 46
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 6
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 24
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 37
Total Points 0 Total Points 3513
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
  November Monthly Tournament**   Saturday, December 16, 2017      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
** League Monthly Tournament qualifiers will change as results are posted. Results should be final by the 5th day of each month
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 25, 2017   25   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   39   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 18, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 04, 2017   33   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 24, 2017   35   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 14, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 07, 2017   35   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 30, 2017   36   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 14, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 03, 2017   34   18th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 24, 2017   22   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 05, 2017   51   4th   240
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 03, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 24, 2017   35   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 20, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 16, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 10, 2017   36   11th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, July 04, 2017   62   14th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 02, 2017   43   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 01, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 28, 2017   74   7th   210
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 22, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 18, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 17, 2017   35   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 03, 2017   45   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 27, 2017   33   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 26, 2017   51   5th   210
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 21, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 15, 2017   82   13th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 13, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 12, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 06, 2017   50   13th   30
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 01, 2017   71   5th   294
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 29, 2017   82   10th   96
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 27, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   53   6th   180
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, April 03, 2017   51   18th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 01, 2017   43   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 23, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 17, 2017   63   1st   396
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, March 16, 2017   52   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 12, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 10, 2017   53   10th   60
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, March 04, 2017   34   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 02, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 25, 2017   26   3rd   108
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, February 18, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 17, 2017   61   17th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 12, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 10, 2017   51   18th   15
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, February 09, 2017   53   6th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 03, 2017   53   2nd   300
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 22, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 21, 2017   43   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 20, 2017   44   20th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 14, 2017   42   8th   96
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 14, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 02, 2017   51   20th   15
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 29, 2016   32   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 27, 2016   43   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 27, 2016   42   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 23, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 22, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 22, 2016   33   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 18, 2016   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 17, 2016   25   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 09, 2016   51   2nd   300
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   62   12th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 26, 2016   25   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 25, 2016   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 22, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 13, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 27, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 09, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 09, 2016   28   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 07, 2016   37   15th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, October 05, 2016   33   3rd   162
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!