LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: BGINN
ID: 30294

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 503 RANK 273
GAMES 1 GAMES 26
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 8
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 14
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 22
Total Points 9 Total Points 1812
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 27, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 25, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 18, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 31, 2017   25   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   36   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   72   11th   42
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 17, 2017   30   2nd   180
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   34   7th   90
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   26   16th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 22, 2016   40   10th   48
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!