LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Baby Bird
ID: 30202

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 352 RANK 78
GAMES 3 GAMES 97
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 12
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 29
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 66
Total Points 33 Total Points 5343
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 07, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 03, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 21, 2017   26   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 12, 2017   24   17th   6
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 12, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 11, 2017   81   15th   48
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 09, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 04, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 02, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 29, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, October 29, 2017   65   2nd   360
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 26, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 25, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 21, 2017   61   1st   396
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 19, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 14, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 12, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 07, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 05, 2017   61   11th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 30, 2017   61   5th   252
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 23, 2017   71   13th   42
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 21, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 17, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 03, 2017   34   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 03, 2017   35   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 02, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 31, 2017   25   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 19, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   42   19th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 10, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 06, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 05, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 03, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   24   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 29, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 27, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 16, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 15, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 13, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 09, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 06, 2017   23   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 01, 2017   32   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 29, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 24, 2017   33   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 22, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   43   5th   168
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 15, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 11, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 10, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 08, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 04, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 01, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 30, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 28, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 27, 2017   26   20th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 19, 2016   42   9th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 17, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 06, 2016   22   20th   6
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 03, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 31, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 30, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 27, 2016   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 27, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   28   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 23, 2016   34   20th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 22, 2016   33   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 20, 2016   24   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 17, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 15, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 15, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 13, 2016   22   3rd   108
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 13, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 11, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 10, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 09, 2016   28   15th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 08, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 04, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 03, 2016   22   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 03, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 02, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 02, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 01, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 01, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 29, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 26, 2016   33   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 24, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 20, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 19, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 17, 2016   33   6th   108
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 17, 2016   23   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 13, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 11, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 04, 2016   23   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 04, 2016   42   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 03, 2016   22   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 03, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 28, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 28, 2016   36   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 27, 2016   51   11th   30
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 27, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 21, 2016   23   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 21, 2016   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 20, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 20, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 18, 2016   23   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 13, 2016   23   6th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 13, 2016   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 12, 2016   51   13th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 07, 2016   23   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 07, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 06, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 04, 2016   23   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 28, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 24, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 24, 2016   36   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 23, 2016   51   6th   180
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 21, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 20, 2016   41   15th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 16, 2016   41   5th   168
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 14, 2016   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 13, 2016   32   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 10, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 09, 2016   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 05, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 03, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 03, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 02, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 30, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 29, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, June 28, 2016   32   18th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 25, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 23, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 19, 2016   41   8th   96
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 18, 2016   33   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 16, 2016   23   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 12, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 05, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 04, 2016   41   18th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!