LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Cornbread
ID: 30147

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 323 RANK 162
GAMES 3 GAMES 24
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 7
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 15
Total Points 72 Total Points 1380
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 13, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 01, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 30, 2018   28   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 26, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 13, 2018   42   1st   264
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 24, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 22, 2018   43   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 18, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 15, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 09, 2018   52   18th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 08, 2018   51   11th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 01, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 25, 2018   51   4th   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, January 04, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 31, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Du's Caribbean   Monday, May 22, 2017   42   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 19, 2017   51   19th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 18, 2017   24   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   22   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 11, 2017   22   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 07, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 27, 2017   22   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 16, 2017   34   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, March 12, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 12, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 11, 2017   82   18th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 03, 2017   53   15th   30
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 25, 2017   44   20th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 03, 2017   44   10th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 20, 2017   42   16th   12
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, December 17, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, December 15, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, November 17, 2016   26   18th   6
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, November 03, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, September 29, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, September 15, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, August 11, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, August 04, 2016   22   19th   6
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, July 28, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, July 21, 2016   21   19th   6
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, July 14, 2016   23   9th   36
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!