LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Snake skin
ID: 30115

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 438 RANK 0
GAMES 9 GAMES 24
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 6
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 18
Total Points 93 Total Points 507
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 22, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 21, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 15, 2018   22   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 01, 2018   32   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 31, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 31, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 29, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 26, 2018   22   19th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 25, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 18, 2018   22   19th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 17, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, March 04, 2018   26   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 03, 2018   23   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 25, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 18, 2018   24   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 17, 2018   25   11th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!