LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Will
ID: 30054

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 341 RANK 788
GAMES 2 GAMES 15
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 1
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 13
Total Points 78 Total Points 168
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 15, 2018   25   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 08, 2018   25   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 10, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 27, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 06, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 30, 2018   24   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 23, 2018   23   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 25, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 08, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 04, 2018   22   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 28, 2018   41   18th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 21, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 14, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 30, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 23, 2018   22   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 16, 2018   24   20th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, April 13, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 02, 2018   26   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 16, 2018   26   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 11, 2017   22   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 04, 2017   22   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 27, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 13, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 06, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 16, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 09, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 02, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 25, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 18, 2017   23   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 21, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 14, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 24, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 10, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 19, 2017   25   20th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 12, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 22, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 15, 2017   25   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 08, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 01, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 17, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 10, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 20, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 16, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 09, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 02, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 27, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 23, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 20, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 16, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 09, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 06, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 30, 2017   22   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, January 26, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 23, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, January 19, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 16, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, January 12, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 09, 2017   24   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, January 05, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 29, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 26, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 22, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 19, 2016   22   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 15, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 12, 2016   24   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 08, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 05, 2016   22   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, December 01, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 28, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, November 17, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 14, 2016   25   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, November 10, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, November 03, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, October 27, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, October 20, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 10, 2016   41   11th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, October 06, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 03, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, September 22, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 19, 2016   25   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, September 15, 2016   23   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 12, 2016   22   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, September 08, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, September 01, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 29, 2016   32   15th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 15, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, August 11, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 08, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, August 04, 2016   22   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 01, 2016   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, July 28, 2016   21   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 25, 2016   23   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 18, 2016   35   7th   90
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!