LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Frank
ID: 29945

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 35 RANK 16
GAMES 16 GAMES 115
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 22
TOP 10's 9 TOP 10's 68
TOP 20's 13 TOP 20's 107
Total Points 618 Total Points 6147
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      2800   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      1400   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, October 17, 2020   24   3rd   108
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 17, 2020   33   15th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 15, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 15, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 12, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, October 10, 2020   102   8th   0
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 08, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 08, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   28   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   26   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 01, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 01, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 28, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, September 27, 2020   32   20th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 24, 2020   22   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 24, 2020   26   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   22   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 22, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 19, 2020   23   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 17, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   23   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   25   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 14, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, September 14, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 11, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 10, 2020   25   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, September 09, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 07, 2020   24   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 05, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 05, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 03, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 02, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 31, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 29, 2020   25   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 27, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 26, 2020   23   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   23   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   22   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 24, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 23, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 20, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 20, 2020   24   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 19, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 16, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, August 15, 2020   122   11th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 14, 2020   34   2nd   180
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 13, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 13, 2020   24   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 09, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 08, 2020   31   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 06, 2020   26   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 05, 2020   21   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 04, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 03, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 03, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 01, 2020   28   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 01, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 29, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, July 29, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 28, 2020   24   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 28, 2020   24   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, July 27, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 25, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, July 25, 2020   26   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 10, 2020   27   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, July 09, 2020   24   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 09, 2020   34   9th   54
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, July 06, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 04, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 03, 2020   25   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, June 28, 2020   21   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 27, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 25, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, June 24, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   23   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 22, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 19, 2020   36   17th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   23   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 15, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 15, 2020   25   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, June 14, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 13, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, June 13, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 12, 2020   26   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   34   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 08, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, June 07, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 06, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 03, 2020   31   16th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 02, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, May 25, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 23, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 22, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, March 05, 2020   41   5th   168
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 05, 2020   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, March 02, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, March 01, 2020   41   13th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 01, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 29, 2020   25   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, February 16, 2020   41   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 15, 2020   22   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, February 09, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, February 09, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, February 06, 2020   41   15th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, January 27, 2020   22   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, January 26, 2020   33   13th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, January 26, 2020   33   13th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, January 21, 2020   41   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 29, 2019   21   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 23, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 14, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 14, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 12, 2019   26   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 05, 2019   36   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 04, 2019   34   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 21, 2019   26   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 03, 2019   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 30, 2019   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 24, 2019   32   15th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!