LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Indy
ID: 29931

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 260 RANK 230
GAMES 2 GAMES 29
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 6
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 10
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 20
Total Points 129 Total Points 1668
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 20, 2017      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 01, 2017   22   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 01, 2017   37   18th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 16, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 16, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 02, 2017   30   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 02, 2017   26   15th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 19, 2017   36   18th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 19, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 05, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 22, 2017   28   2nd   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, July 06, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 24, 2017   38   3rd   162
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 24, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 10, 2017   54   6th   180
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 13, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 13, 2017   40   16th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Friday, May 12, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, May 08, 2017   25   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 03, 2017   30   2nd   180
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 03, 2017   34   12th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 29, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 29, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 24, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   43   8th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   30   12th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 15, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 15, 2017   38   1st   198
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 01, 2017   43   4th   192
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 01, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 18, 2017   42   16th   12
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, February 18, 2017   22   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 18, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 13, 2017   34   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 04, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 21, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 07, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 07, 2017   34   10th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 24, 2016   24   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 24, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 23, 2016   43   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 10, 2016   63   16th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 05, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, November 30, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 12, 2016   63   12th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 11, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 07, 2016   23   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, November 02, 2016   51   2nd   300
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 28, 2016   25   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 24, 2016   25   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 15, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, October 15, 2016   32   1st   198
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, October 14, 2016   26   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 10, 2016   24   16th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 05, 2016   27   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 02, 2016   46   18th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 21, 2016   45   4th   192
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 17, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, September 16, 2016   23   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 12, 2016   26   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 04, 2016   39   9th   54
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, September 04, 2016   43   16th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 03, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, September 02, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, August 29, 2016   41   18th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, August 25, 2016   34   4th   144
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 24, 2016   24   5th   84
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, August 19, 2016   24   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 15, 2016   22   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 06, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, August 06, 2016   35   14th   18
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Tuesday, August 02, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, July 21, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 18, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, July 14, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 13, 2016   22   19th   6
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Tuesday, July 05, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, July 05, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 30, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 29, 2016   23   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 26, 2016   52   10th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 16, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 15, 2016   29   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 12, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 11, 2016   39   12th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, June 10, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, June 10, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 04, 2016   27   3rd   108
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, June 03, 2016   28   19th   6
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 01, 2016   22   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 29, 2016   40   10th   48
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, May 27, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, May 27, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 23, 2016   28   19th   6
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 18, 2016   26   1st   132
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!