LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Mari
ID: 29911

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 148 RANK 423
GAMES 2 GAMES 21
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 8
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 16
Total Points 204 Total Points 1107
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, January 06, 2018   41   11th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, January 03, 2018   51   6th   180
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 30, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, December 28, 2017   61   14th   36
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, December 21, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, December 19, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 16, 2017   23   19th   6
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   22   8th   48
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, December 11, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, December 07, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, November 26, 2017   24   3rd   108
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, November 10, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, November 02, 2017   61   11th   36
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, October 26, 2017   64   20th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, October 21, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 17, 2017   35   4th   144
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, August 01, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, July 24, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, June 19, 2016   31   7th   90
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!