LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Sugar lips
ID: 29691

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 17536 RANK 516
GAMES 0 GAMES 2
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 2
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 2
Total Points 0 Total Points 528
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 01, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 26, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 08, 2016   32   17th   9
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Thursday, September 15, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 09, 2016   46   5th   168
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 07, 2016   26   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 29, 2016   23   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 28, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 20, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 15, 2016   23   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 13, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 31, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 29, 2016   32   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 25, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 23, 2016   51   11th   30
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 13, 2016   27   3rd   108
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Wednesday, July 13, 2016   55   2nd   300
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 10, 2016   32   1st   198
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, July 10, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 08, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 20, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 15, 2016   71   1st   462
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 04, 2016   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 01, 2016   35   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 22, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 20, 2016   41   9th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 14, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 13, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 10, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 09, 2016   22   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 07, 2016   23   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 23, 2016   23   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 19, 2016   24   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 18, 2016   25   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 12, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 01, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 28, 2016   34   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 26, 2016   32   11th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!